Not what I think of..

I’ve always wanted to become a model agent…

Summer was different than what I was hoping it would be…

My actions are too slow,

No job positions left

Many deadlines

Anyway..I’m just stay home and enjoy the silence…

Hope me luck~

I think Ayumi Hamasaki’s MVs are freaky, sometimes~

Her fairyland MV, its kind of scary how the whole place burnt down

Her Ladies Night MV, it gave me creeps how those women robot walks and she is the leader of them..

Her Mirrorcle World, I duno but gave me a mistery feeling

Maybe its because I dont speak Japanese…well enough

But Ayu is really good at acting! I can see her feeling and emotions in her”Mirrorcle World“.

Her music is getting better, more meaningful, and mature.

I hope she can continue her music rode!

Good Luck BoA! You are always my NO.1!

Hope the VIVID sell well…it is already #6 on Oricon Chart…:-(

3 Responses to “Not what I think of..”


  1. 1 boamyjewel June 10, 2008 at 11:06 am

    Well I alawys loving Ayu’s acting! and what? BoA needs a song that could make she act like ayu!
    Hahaha


Leave a comment




°o.O.WELCOME.O.o°

Blog
GOT PANDA?
June 2008
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

*Ice Crream*