It’s the end, and It’s the start!!!!!!! YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~

Ahaha~ the final is allll over!!!  You dare to let me go

study again?!

Anyways…I did fairely well, ,if I did more history extra credit..I would’ve have a chance to ace it…and math, ,its always the same…i guess it’s a curse, that I can never be perfect on math…and that’s why I borrowed 3 walk-thick math books from library just the day after all the finals. I’m going to review all the lessons I missed(means I didn’t really study hard before). I will have to ace math someday!!!

I didn’t do the biology pig dissection, the piglets are not pink but gray color…freaky and smelly, so I did other things that get me an A…just .47% above the line between B and A…

Now I feel so bored on the first day of summer break…

I guess next week I will be in the mall, looking for job, in hospital, start my volunteer job again, or at home, getting prepared for the next school year, or at YMCA, taking swim lessons, or at the gof course, learning golf, or at someone’s house, learning piano, ,or at fine art center, continue my paintings…

Wow..I guess I have lots of things to do…

I just found Namie’s Want me, Want me MV, I love the song, and I love the MV, the lyrics are little unsuitable for minors but still nice song…

I need more JPop artist and songs to fill my emty little cutie mp3 player…

 

6 Responses to “It’s the end, and It’s the start!!!!!!! YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~”


  1. 1 boamyjewel May 31, 2008 at 10:49 am

    Wow, I don’rt even start my exam 😄 lucky you …
    Ahhhhhh btw fill your mp3 player with mihimaru Gt’s song ^^ you should love them..
    U can get it from my blog ^^ 😄

  2. 2 boamyjewel June 3, 2008 at 4:37 am

    Glad you like mihimaru GT 😄

  3. 3 boamyjewel June 5, 2008 at 1:26 pm

    God!! I’m so happy

  4. 4 nov1st June 5, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    ahaha i’m glad!

  5. 5 NotFromThisPlanet June 5, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    sounds like you have a busy summer ahead of you.

  6. 6 boamyjewel June 16, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    LOL who’s above


Leave a Reply

°o.O.WELCOME.O.o°

Blog
GOT PANDA?
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

*Ice Crream*


