I guess good days does go fast…-_-

I only like cupcakes when I’m really

hungry…that’s the time when I

forgot how sweet they are…

Look At Me~ I’m a cute little cupcake~

 *If I really see a cupcake as cute as this one..I won’t eat it, I will keep it as my pet*

 

Sigh…It’s been 3 weeks since the start of the summer break, and 3 weeks of movie, junk food, and computer…

I had many werid dreams because of the books and Korean show I’ve watched

 I start to miss China horribly… I want to see my old friends, eat my grandmother’s cooking, and play with my little brother…

I want to go shopping in the humid, hot weather, that’s how China is like.

I want to walk on the street and say hello to my old neighbors

Oh and INUYASHA is finally over! After 11 years, 56 volumes, I skipped many volumes and read the ending online…it’s very peaceful and nice…Rumiko Takahashi always end story with peace and warm feelings~

I applied my job application at the library, hope I can find something to do~

Back in the old days, when I’m still a student in China, I never feel bored or nothing to do, because there is summer homework and my cousines come to play. Now I feel very lonely, and all I do is dig th ebackyard,  clean the house, cook lunch for my mother..-_-

Look at me~ I’m a sweet chocolate cupcake~

I watched Koda Kumi’s JUICY MV, the song is rather catchy, and the MV is pretty hot, Koda looks really good in smoky eyes and hot clothes~

I watched M:I:III(Mission Impossible) last night, Tom Cruise always play those characters facing harsh conditions and bold/hot blood..

Oh~and Super Junior’s shows are really funny, it’s called “E.H.B Super Junior” you can find it with English Sub on Youtube

*THAT’S ALL*

 

 

3 Responses to “I guess good days does go fast…-_-”


  1. 1 boamyjewel June 19, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    lol hell! you always as funny as always fullmoon XD your post crack me up XD
    ypu don’t like sweet thing? LOL and so do I XD

  2. 2 twilit June 19, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    Cute post and blog in general. : )

  3. 3 boamyjewel June 20, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    I got new mihimaru GT songs enjoy it fullmoon!


Leave a Reply

°o.O.WELCOME.O.o°

Blog
GOT PANDA?
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

*Ice Crream*


