WTF?

Was I really there?

So the trip is over..huh?

Good time always pass by soooo fast

I feel like I have slept for a long long time

and not wake up yet

CHAOS CHAOS CHAOS

Can’t I just die someday during sleep?

It will make everyone happy

For I was not planned to be born

An accident

Yup that’s me

Dont’ get me wrong, its just I’m not planned to be loved

And that’s why I never make anyone happy

I want to eat something, I feel so sad and so hopeless, and there is no food

1 Response to “WTF?”


  1. 1 boamyjewel July 17, 2008 at 11:39 am

    where did you go?
    I’m back btw with Koda Kumi’s MOON review 😄


Leave a Reply

°o.O.WELCOME.O.o°

Blog
GOT PANDA?
July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

*Ice Crream*


