5 More Days…till my release from prison…

Awww this avatar is soo sad/cute! I feel sad for the little baby orange…

 

Now that being a “honest” student, I told my french teacher about her mistake on my grade…and now my french grade is 92%..Still an A but now an A+++…Luckily, I took a picture of that”127.25%” with my cell phone, and it helped to cheer me up, about how smart I was…

I’m having fun writting blog again! too bad I can’t write in my primary language…otherwise I can update my old blog again..

I just watched a JPop MV, its japanese Hip-Hop bangd “RIP SLYME”. The MV itself is a little…R rated, but the music is sooo COOL!! And I can’t help but say that the dancers are really sexy and pretty…the song is really really good..I just can’t find download link-_-.

Now let’s welcome—Nettaiya!!

The weather is actually pretty warm now, today is the last day for seniors, we said goodbye to them and gave our best wishes..at least that’s what I hoped..

Now I’m really going to work hard next year! I want to get the highest G.P.A in my class so I can say the valedictorian in the graduation!!

I can’t wait to go back to California!!! To taste the ocean, to play with sand, to eat good food, ,to play at amusement park,  and to become myself!!!

 

OMG I’M SOOO EXICITED!!!

1 Response to “5 More Days…till my release from prison…”


  1. 1 boamyjewel May 24, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    lol exams.. XD
    yayaya u acted so honest fullmoon XD


Leave a Reply

°o.O.WELCOME.O.o°

Blog
GOT PANDA?
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

*Ice Crream*


