Goals? Why not..-ω-

Ice Creams are always good<3 

My favorite Ice Cream flavor is Green Tea. I can’t desceribe how much I love them and how small and expensive they are…T_T

Well, today really is goin got be a work day;;; all my grades are at “dangerous level”

  • Math(I’ll do my best, my grades are always ended up to be at the same place befor efinals..and I never made it..to the one I want it to be..)
  • History(No idea about the chapter test I just taken..I hope it won’t drop..just a teeny bit!!1 please god..please don’t let it drop…and 250 pages of reading are waiting for me now..)
  • English(Oh this is easy)
  • French(…I have a 127.23% now!! because teacher put the decimal in the wrong place…you can’t believe how happy I ws when I checked it..and then it just..)
  • P.E(Weight and Fitness have finals..sounds pretty hard,too..)
  • Biology(Pig dissect!!! cannot wait! I think I’ll get a good biology grade…)

Sigh..my life looks so miserable…but the good thing is–Pa dadada~~~

BIG BANG new MV came out to comfort me!!

WITH U

OMG the song is sooo catchy and cool!!! TOP’s little hairdo is kind werid..but I still love him!!!

I feel blessed, there are always something to make me happy in life

Please enjoy the happiness with me

 

1 Response to “Goals? Why not..-ω-”


  1. 1 boamyjewel May 20, 2008 at 6:22 am

    Lol yeah double is cool !
    and lol about your test! you’re so funny at writing XD
    fun stuff! btw what’s your name?
    1 more
    I added you


Leave a Reply

°o.O.WELCOME.O.o°

Blog
GOT PANDA?
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

*Ice Crream*


