Eeep Again…

Sometimes Chocolate are really tasty<3

*Sigh* Another day passed…

I did poorly on the math test, I thought I did well, but I got a fairly disappointed grade. I always feel I did well, and it always come out not as well as I thought   -_-.

But the good thing is, I got a 99% on my history project, which bumped up my grade for…2 percent.

And tomorrow is the test…

I feel so miserable right now, what should I do in the future? What major am I going to study? Every major sounds so boring to me, I should try more clubs and test my ability…

NEWS NEWS, BoA’s VIVID PV are out. They are good, those sweet songs are so wonderful for my tired BODY AND SPIRIT…

I guess I should write something more meaningful, so when I look back, I can learn and remeber…

But..Final week are really intense…

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Eeep Again…”


  1. 1 boamyjewel May 17, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    it always tasty i guess!! XD

    why don’t you review BoA

  2. 2 Boamyjewel May 18, 2008 at 4:19 am

    Wah hahaha yeah i love all of boa’s song ! And my fave album is love n honesty, haha i love the way u tell ur life in this blog xd, haha


Leave a Reply

°o.O.WELCOME.O.o°

Blog
GOT PANDA?
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

*Ice Crream*


